谷歌為企業添加了新的個性化預測洞察

Apple iOS 14.5 的實施對廣告定位產生了重大影響。蘋果 IDFA 需要設備用戶的許可才能允許數據跟踪。正如預測的那樣,大多數用戶選擇退出。這就是為什麼社交媒體平台轉向尋找抵消這種影響的方法。例如,谷歌採用了一種新的 數據驅動的轉換 模型和 智能展示廣告系列 促進 電子商務.它還添加了 新指標 填補缺席 3rd 當事人資料。如今,Google 為企業添加了新的個性化預測洞察。

谷歌購物假期 100

谷歌購物假期 100.它包含在假期期間在美國流行的流行類別和產品。因此,品牌和企業可以更好地了解人們在尋找什麼。因此,他們可以提供相關的產品和服務來促進發現和銷售。

洞察頁面

谷歌正在測試一個新的 見解頁面 在谷歌廣告下。它旨在幫助品牌和企業了解他們在市場上的表現。它還可以讓他們發現市場趨勢。洞察頁面分為拍賣、受眾、消費者興趣、需求預測和搜索等不同類別。

此外,Google 的洞察頁面通過提供您的產品在過去六個月的搜索興趣數據,為每家企業量身定制。它們帶有集成的 建議 幫助企業迅速採取行動。 

谷歌為企業添加了新的預測洞察力 2021 年 11 月 18 日.

營銷人員的行動方案: 

谷歌為企業量身定制的新預測洞察可以極大地幫助營銷人員定制他們的谷歌廣告和活動。它們可以成為提升 Google 營銷和 SEO 水平的強大工具。

資料來源:: https://blog.google/products/ads-commerce/holiday-consumer-trends-and-insights/

如果您覺得這篇文章有用,請分享給您的朋友。
WhatsApp
Facebook
領英
電子郵件

加入我們的電子通訊

加入我們的電子通訊以接收最新市場提示。

Google Adds New Predictive Insights Personalized for Businesses

The implementation of Apple’s iOS 14.5 has significantly impacted ad targeting. Apple’s IDFA needed a device user’s permission to allow data tracking. As predicted, most users opt out. That is why social media platforms shifted to finding ways to counteract the effect. Google, for one, adopted a new data-driven conversion model and smart display campaigns to boost eCommerce. It has also added new metrics to fill up the absence of 3rd party data. Today, Google adds new predictive insights personalized for businesses.

Google Shopping Holiday 100

Power up your holiday campaigns with Google Shopping Holiday 100. It houses popular categories and products that are trending in the U.S. during the holiday season. As such, brands and businesses can better understand what people are looking for. So, they can offer relevant products and services to boost discovery and sales.

Insights Page

Google is testing a new insights page under Google Ads. It aims to help brands and businesses understand how they are performing in the market. It can also allow them to discover market trends. The insights page is divided into different categories such as auctions, audience, consumer interest, demand forecast, and searches.

Furthermore, Google’s insights page is tailored for every business by providing data on search interest for your products over the last six months. They come with integrated recommendations to help businesses act quickly. 

Google adds new predictive insights personalized for businesses on 18 November 2021.

Implications for Marketers: 

Google’s new predictive insights personalized for businesses can significantly help marketers tailor their Google ads and campaign. They can be a powerful tool to level up Google marketing and SEO.

Reference: https://blog.google/products/ads-commerce/holiday-consumer-trends-and-insights/

If you find this post useful, please share to your friends.
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to receive the latest updates and market tips.