Twitter 收購 OpenBack

Twitter 收購 OpenBack

去年,Twitter 進行了大量收購。這些包括 鵝毛筆, 評論, 領域, , 穿線器, 和 明天.今年,該平台最近進行了首次收購。 Twitter 收購 OpenBack 以提高通知的相關性和永恆性。

開放式徽標

開放式 是一個移動參與平台。該平台使用機器學習和設備上的信號在最佳時間向每個用戶發送推送通知。 傑伊·沙利文Twitter 的消費者產品負責人在推特上發布了有關此次收購的消息。他提到 OpenBack 可以通過推送通知的設備端控制使應用程序更具吸引力。因此,OpenBack 可以幫助 Twitter 為每個用戶定制和個性化通知。   

Twitter 收購 OpenBack 2022 年 4 月 12 日.

營銷人員的行動方案:

隨著 Twitter 收購 OpenBack,它可以確保每個用戶都能收到吸引人的、相關的和及時的通知。對於營銷人員而言,這意味著針對目標受眾提供更好的廣告和活動提示,最終提高參與度和銷售額。

資料來源:: https://twitter.com/jaysullivan/status/1513865321941110789

如果您覺得這篇文章有用,請分享給您的朋友。
WhatsApp
Facebook
領英
電子郵件

加入我們的電子通訊

加入我們的電子通訊以接收最新市場提示。

Twitter Acquires OpenBack

Twitter Acquires OpenBack

Last year, Twitter has made a lot of acquisitions. These include Quill, Revue, Sphere, Squad, Threader, and Tomorrow. This year, the platform recently made its first acquisition. Twitter acquires OpenBack to improve the relevance and timelessness of notifications.

OpenBack logo

OpenBack is a mobile engagement platform. The platform uses machine learning and on-device signals to deliver push notifications at the best time to each user. Jay Sullivan, Twitter’s Head of Consumer Product, tweets about the acquisition. He mentions that OpenBack can make apps more engaging through device-side controls of push notifications. As such, OpenBack can help Twitter customize and personalize notifications for every user.   

Twitter acquires OpenBack on 12 April 2022.

Implications for Marketers:

As Twitter acquires OpenBack, it ensures every user’s engaging, relevant, and timely notifications. For marketers it means better ads and campaign prompts to target audiences, eventually increasing engagement and sales.

Reference: https://twitter.com/jaysullivan/status/1513865321941110789

If you find this post useful, please share to your friends.
WhatsApp
Facebook
LinkedIn
Email

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to receive the latest updates and market tips.