2021 年聖誕節下載量最高的應用程序

App Annie 聖誕節下載排行榜
應用安妮

App Annie 是全球領先的移動分析和數據提供商之一。今天,它公佈了 2021 年聖誕節下載量最高的應用程序。根據 應用安妮, 抖音 去年聖誕節,它成為 iOS 和 Google Play 上下載次數最多的應用程序。緊隨其後的是:

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • WhatsApp 信使
  • Snapchat
  • 臉書信使
  • 電報
  • 蝦皮
  • Spotify
  • 帽切

TikTok和 Facebook 已經輪番登上每日下載榜榜首。最好注意電報在第 7 位的使用率不斷上升,因為消費者繼續偏愛 加密消息 服務。 Shopee 也是排名第 8 的最高購物應用程序。 

App Annie 公佈 2021 年聖誕節下載量最高的應用程序 2022 年 1 月 3 日.

營銷人員的行動方案: 

App Annie 的熱門應用下載量可以作為營銷人員確定 2022 年社交媒體活動重點的絕佳指南。下載量最高的應用程序具有提升品牌知名度並在目標受眾中擴大覆蓋面的巨大潛力。

資料來源:: https://www.appannie.com/en/insights/market-data/christmas-day-2021-downloads-consumer-spend-mobile-app-rankings/

如果您覺得這篇文章有用,請分享給您的朋友。
WhatsApp
Facebook
領英
電子郵件

加入我們的電子通訊

加入我們的電子通訊以接收最新市場提示。

The Top Apps Downloaded in Christmas 2021

App Annie Christmas download charts
App Annie

App Annie is one of the leading global providers for mobile analytics and data. Today, it announces the top apps downloaded in Christmas 2021. According to App Annie, TikTok leads the chart as the most downloaded app on iOS and Google Play last Christmas. This was followed by:

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • WhatsApp Messenger
  • Snapchat
  • Facebook Messenger
  • Telegram
  • Shopee
  • Spotify
  • CapCut

TikTok and Facebook have been taking turns in topping the daily download charts. It is also best to note the rising usage for Telegram in number 7 as consumers continue to prefer encrypted messaging services. Shopee also ranks as the highest shopping app in number 8. 

App Annie announces the top apps downloaded in Christmas 2021 on 03 January 2022.

Implications for Marketers: 

App Annie’s top apps download can be a great guide for marketers to determine where to focus on their social media campaigns this 2022. The top downloaded apps offer a great potential to boost brand awareness and have a larger reach among target audiences.

Reference: https://www.appannie.com/en/insights/market-data/christmas-day-2021-downloads-consumer-spend-mobile-app-rankings/

If you find this post useful, please share to your friends.
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to receive the latest updates and market tips.