捕捉地圖啟用圖層

Snapchat 的一個主要優勢是支持提供身臨其境的用戶體驗的獨特功能。這些包括 增強現實鏡頭, AR試穿, Bitmoji 頭像, 一個廣泛的 聲音庫, 和 掃描工具.最近,該平台正在增強 Snap 地圖,作為其電子商務推動的一部分。它補充說“我的地方” 通過朋友的推薦發現商家。今天,Snap Map 支持圖層。

捕捉地圖啟用圖層

圖層允許 Snap 聊天者在 Snap 地圖中改變他們的焦點。它將幫助用戶從地圖中的不同呈現選項中進行選擇。 Snapchat 將在 Snap Map 上推出兩層——探索和記憶。  

Snap Map 的 Explore 圖層展示了世界各地的公共場所。通過滾動在過去 12 個月中最熱門的 Snap 時刻,走下記憶之路。這兩層都允許用戶在世界各地進行虛擬探險。 Snap Map 也期待很快添加更多圖層。

Snap Map 啟用圖層 2021 年 11 月 17 日.

營銷人員的行動方案: 

捕捉地圖圖層是促進平台內營銷的一項有趣功能。營銷人員可以期待將贊助地圖列表作為其 Snapchat 戰略的一部分。
資料來源:: https://newsroom.snap.com/snapmap-layers

如果您覺得這篇文章有用,請分享給您的朋友。
WhatsApp
Facebook
領英
電子郵件

加入我們的電子通訊

加入我們的電子通訊以接收最新市場提示。

Snap Map Enables Layers

A major advantage of Snapchat is enabling unique features that provide an immersive user experience. These include AR lenses, AR try-on, Bitmoji avatars, an extensive sound library, and scan tools. Recently, the platform is enhancing Snap maps as part of its eCommerce push. It added “My Places” to discover businesses through friends’ recommendations. Today, Snap Map enables layers.

Snap Map Enables Layers

Layers allow Snap chatters to change their focus within the Snap map. It will help users choose from different presentation options within the map. Snapchat will be debuting two layers on Snap Map – Explore and Memories.  

The Explore layer of Snap Map showcases public places around the world. Walk down memory lane by scrolling on your top Snap moments in the last 12 months. Both layers allow users to go on a virtual expedition around the world. Snap Map is also looking forward to adding more layers soon.

Snap Map enables layers on 17 November 2021.

Implications for Marketers: 

Snap map layers are an interesting feature to boost marketing within the platform. Marketers can look forward to enabling sponsored map listing as part of their Snapchat strategy.
Reference: https://newsroom.snap.com/snapmap-layers

If you find this post useful, please share to your friends.
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to receive the latest updates and market tips.