谷歌推出購物體驗記分卡

谷歌推出購物體驗記分卡

在蘋果的 IDFA 實施之後,谷歌專注於利用第一方數據。首先,它更新了它的 搜索算法 為了 內容廣告.然後介紹了 主題 API,這是一種保護搜索者隱私的新方法,但同時也有助於向發布者提供見解。今天,谷歌推出了購物體驗記分卡。

谷歌購物記分卡
谷歌

谷歌的 購物體驗記分卡 適用於參與“在 Google 上購買”或免費商品詳情的美國商家。該計劃旨在激勵始終提供卓越客戶體驗的 Google 商家。

Google 將監控您在多個方面為客戶提供的體驗,包括以下方面:

  • 退貨成本
  • 返回窗口
  • 運輸費
  • 運送速度

每個商家將根據每個指標獲得評級——可比、機會、優秀。在所有領域都表現出色的商家將在 Google 列表中獲得“值得信賴的商店”徽章。徽章可以幫助商家提高用戶的購買信任度和購物標籤上的顯眼位置。

谷歌推出購物體驗記分卡 2022 年 3 月 28 日.

營銷人員的行動方案:

Google 的購物體驗記分卡是對營銷人員為提供更好的用戶體驗所做的努力的認可。谷歌列表上的“受信任的商店”徽章可以提高消費者的信任度和知名度。

資料來源:: https://blog.google/products/shopping/shoptalk-2022/

如果您覺得這篇文章有用,請分享給您的朋友。
WhatsApp
Facebook
領英
電子郵件

加入我們的電子通訊

加入我們的電子通訊以接收最新市場提示。

Google Introduces a Shopping Experience Scorecard

Google Introduces a Shopping Experience Scorecard

After the implementation of Apple’s IDFA, Google focuses on harnessing first-party data. First, it has updated its search algorithm for content ads. Then, it introduced topics API, a new approach to protect the searcher’s privacy but, at the same time, facilitate insights to publishers. Today, Google introduces a shopping experience scorecard.

Google Shopping Scorecard
Google

Google’s shopping experience scorecard is available for US merchants participating in buy on Google or free listings. The program aims to incentivize Google merchants who are consistently providing an excellent customer experience.

Google will monitor the experience you provide to customers in several areas, including the following:

  • Return cost
  • Return window
  • Shipping cost
  • Shipping speed

Each merchant will be given a rating based on each metric – Comparable, Opportunity, Excellent.  A merchant who excels in all areas will earn a “trusted store” badge on Google listings.  The badge can help the merchant improves the users’ buying trust and prominent placements on the Shopping tab.

Google introduces a shopping experience scorecard on 28 March 2022.

Implications for Marketers:

Google’s shopping experience scorecard recognizes the marketers’ efforts to provide a better user experience. The “trusted store” badge on Google listings can boost trust and visibility among consumers.

Reference: https://blog.google/products/shopping/shoptalk-2022/

If you find this post useful, please share to your friends.
WhatsApp
Facebook
LinkedIn
Email

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to receive the latest updates and market tips.