谷歌啟用多搜索選項

谷歌啟用多搜索選項

谷歌更新其 搜索算法 時。該平台還為廣告商引入了新功能和工具。它啟用了 媽媽模型 對於搜索結果, 相關搜索 對於內容廣告和搜索廣告 360管理平台.今天,谷歌啟用了多搜索選項。

谷歌多重搜索

谷歌的多重搜索選項允許搜索者通過結合文本參數和視覺效果來發現產品和服務。在 Google Lens 中搜索後,搜索者可以添加文本描述來指定他們要查找的內容。文本描述可以是關於圖像的問題,也可以是基於品牌、顏色和其他視覺屬性的優化結果。

谷歌的多搜索選項目前在美國用於英語搜索的谷歌應用程序中處於測試階段。谷歌啟用了多重搜索選項 2022 年 4 月 7 日.

營銷人員的行動方案:

谷歌的多重搜索選項可以極大地改善購物搜索匹配。對於營銷人員來說,它可以成為未來廣告和活動的更大元素。結合使用視覺效果和關鍵字可以提高在 Google 上排名的機會。

資料來源:: https://blog.google/products/search/multisearch/

如果您覺得這篇文章有用,請分享給您的朋友。
WhatsApp
Facebook
領英
電子郵件

加入我們的電子通訊

加入我們的電子通訊以接收最新市場提示。

Google Enables Multi-Search Option

Google Enables Multi-Search Option

Google updates its search algorithm from time to time. The platform also introduces new features and tools for advertisers. It enabled the MUM model for search results, related searches for content ads, and the search ads 360 management platform. Today, Google enables the multi-search option.

Google Multisearch

Google’s multi-search option allows searchers to discover products and services using by combining text parameters and visuals. After searching in Google Lens, searchers can add text descriptions to specify what they are looking for. The text description can be a question about the image or refining the results based on brand, color, and other visual attributes.

Google’s multi-search option is currently in beta among the Google app for English language searches in the US. Google enables the multi-search option on 07 April 2022.

Implications for Marketers:

Google’s multi-search option can greatly improve shopping search matches. For marketers, it can be a bigger element for future ads and campaigns. Using visuals and keywords combined can boost the chance of ranking on Google.

Reference: https://blog.google/products/search/multisearch/

If you find this post useful, please share to your friends.
WhatsApp
Facebook
LinkedIn
Email

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to receive the latest updates and market tips.