介紹 Pinterest 電視

直播購物顯著上升!最近, Facebook, Instagram, 和 YouTube 啟用實時流功能作為電子商務推送。今天,Pinterest 添加了 新的購物功能 獲得認可後 MRC標籤 – 介紹 Pinterest 電視。

Pinterest 電視

8開始th 11 月,Pinterest TV 將於美國東部夏令時間週一至週五下午 3 點/美國東部時間下午 6 點在美國播出。它最初將在適用於 Android 和 iOS 的 Pinterest 應用程序上提供。 Pinterest TV 是新鮮的直播和可購買的創作者節目。在展會期間,pinners可以獲得特色品牌的折扣。這些包括:

  • 所有鳥類
  • 皇冠事務
  • 旋律埃薩尼
  • 戶外之聲
  • 芒特

Pinterest 電視節目主持人的初始陣容包括 Christian Siriano、Manny MUA、Monica Suryage、Robyn Schall 和 Tom Daley。

Pinner 可以點擊 Pinterest 應用右上角的電視圖標。它將允許他們觀看優質系列節目並觀看點播的原創購物劇集。劇集每週刷新。 Pinners 也可以保存並重新觀看它們。

Pinterest TV 是在 2021 年 11 月 1 日.

營銷人員的行動方案:

Pinterest 專注於創意和靈感。這就是為什麼產品發現在平台上非常重要。借助 Pinterest TV,營銷人員可以在引人入勝的場所擴大品牌的影響力。它還可以通過衝動購買來增加銷售額。 

資料來源:: https://newsroom.pinterest.com/en/post/introducing-pinterest-tv

如果您覺得這篇文章有用,請分享給您的朋友。
WhatsApp
Facebook
領英
電子郵件

加入我們的電子通訊

加入我們的電子通訊以接收最新市場提示。

Introducing Pinterest TV

Live shopping is significantly rising! Recently, Facebook, Instagram, and YouTube enabled live stream features as eCommerce push. Today, Pinterest added new shopping features after getting accredited from MRC and TAG – introducing Pinterest TV.

Pinterest TV

Starting the 8th of November, Pinterest TV will air in the U.S. from Monday to Friday at 3 PM PDT/6 PM EDT. It will initially be available on the Pinterest app for Android and iOS. Pinterest TV is a fresh dose of live and shoppable creator shows. During the show, pinners can get discounts from featured brands. These include:

  • All Birds
  • Crown Affair
  • Melody Ehsani
  • Outdoor Voices
  • Mented

An initial lineup of Pinterest TV hosts includes Christian Siriano, Manny MUA , Monica Suriyage, Robyn Schall, and Tom Daley.

Pinners can tap the TV icon on the upper right-hand corner of a Pinterest app. It will allow them to watch premium series lineups and view on-demand original shopping episodes. The episodes refresh weekly. Pinners can also save and rewatch them.

Pinterest TV was introduced on 01 November 2021.

Implications for Marketers:

Pinterest focuses on ideas and inspiration. That is why product discovery is very important on the platform. With Pinterest TV, marketers can boost the reach of brands in an engaging venue. It could also increase sales through impulse buying. 

Reference: https://newsroom.pinterest.com/en/post/introducing-pinterest-tv

If you find this post useful, please share to your friends.
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to receive the latest updates and market tips.