谷歌添加搜索結果解釋器

谷歌添加搜索結果解釋器

在進行電子商務推送後,谷歌添加了搜索結果解釋器。這可能是一個方便的資源,可以幫助營銷人員更好地了解 SEO 排名。首先,谷歌與 去吧爸爸WooCommerce 整合網上商店。搜索引擎還推出了 面向小型企業的 Google 指導 和更新的業務資料.這些舉措的重點是幫助小企業在全球範圍內反彈。 

谷歌搜索解釋器

谷歌在“關於這個結果”面板上添加了搜索結果解釋器。搜索者只需點擊大多數搜索結果旁邊的三點菜單,就會出現頁面摘要。摘要簡要概述了為何顯示對查詢的此類響應以及有關每個搜索結果的更多詳細信息。谷歌排名顯示的關鍵原因包括本地相關性、匹配關鍵字、相關鏈接和相關術語。這些一般原因可以更好地幫助搜索者優化他們的結果。 

谷歌添加搜索結果解釋器 2021 年 7 月 22 日.

營銷人員的行動方案: 

谷歌的搜索結果解釋器可能不是用戶之間的主要功能更新。但是對於營銷人員來說,這可以幫助他們更好地了解 SEO 排名。因此,他們可以更好地利用 Google 來推廣品牌、產品或服務。

資料來源:: https://www.socialmediatoday.com/news/google-adds-new-search-result-explainers-which-outline-why-youre-seeing-e/603816/

如果您覺得這篇文章有用,請分享給您的朋友。
WhatsApp
Facebook
領英
電子郵件

加入我們的電子通訊

加入我們的電子通訊以接收最新市場提示。

Google Adds Search Result Explainers

Google Adds Search Result Explainers

After making an eCommerce push, Google adds search result explainers. This can be a handy resource to help marketers better understand SEO ranking. First off, Google partnered with GoDaddy and WooCommerce to integrate online shops. The search engine also launched a Google for Small Business guide and updated business profiles. These moves focus on helping small businesses to bounce back globally. 

Google Search explainers

Google adds the search result explainer on the “About This Result” panel. Searchers just need to tap the three dots menu next to most search results, a summary of pages will appear. The summary provides a brief overview of why such a response to the query is showing and more detail about each search result. Among the key reasons shown for Google’s ranking are local relevance, matching keywords, related links, and related terms. These general reasons can better help searchers refine their results. 

Google adds search result explainers on 22 July 2021.

Implications for Marketers: 

Google’s search result explainers may not be a major functional update among users. But to marketers, this can very help them better understand SEO ranking. As such they can better make use of Google in promoting a brand, product, or service.

Reference: https://www.socialmediatoday.com/news/google-adds-new-search-result-explainers-which-outline-why-youre-seeing-e/603816/

If you find this post useful, please share to your friends.
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to receive the latest updates and market tips.