伯尼·王(Bernie Wong)談人工智能驅動的內容——社區怎麼想?

2021 年 11 月 19 日, Bernie Wong, 的所有者和創始人 社會立場,在一篇文章中出現 社會冠軍,一家位於特拉華州的社交媒體管理公司。文章標題為:“人工智能驅動的內容——社區怎麼想?

由於人工智能生成的內容現在正在掀起波瀾。所以, 法哈德·艾哈邁德,Social Champ 的社區專家,要求數字營銷人員分享他們的想法,如果人工智能生成的內容是一種更好、更有效的營銷方式。 

以下是伯尼分享的內容:

在創意產生方面,人工智能改變了遊戲規則。他們根據表現最好的內容提出想法。他們還為營銷人員創建了一個初稿,以便通過人性化的內容進入最佳狀態。人工智能是一種更好、更有效的營銷方式。

人工智能在更多地了解消費者的行為、興趣和偏好方面非常聰明。因此,他們提供定制的產品推薦。

配備自然語言生成 (NLG) 的 AI 還可以根據用戶的意圖個性化博客、電子郵件和消息傳遞,使其對目標受眾更有價值。

作為一名創意數字和社交媒體營銷專家,Bernie 曾與星巴克、GAP、阿迪達斯和迪士尼等財富 500 強品牌合作。他幫助客戶與觀眾互動,講述他們的故事,並“釋放”他們的力量品牌。他還受邀擔任不同營銷會議和研討會的演講者和培訓師。 

如果您想了解更多關於打破神話的文章,請在此處查看: https://www.socialchamp.io/blog/community-on-ai-powered-content/#Bernie%20Wong

如果您覺得這篇文章有用,請分享給您的朋友。
WhatsApp
Facebook
領英
電子郵件

加入我們的電子通訊

加入我們的電子通訊以接收最新市場提示。

Bernie Wong on AI-Powered Content – What Does the Community Think?

Last 19 November 2021, Bernie Wong, the owner and founder of Social Stand, got featured in an article at Social Champ, a social media management company based in Delaware. The article is entitled: “AI-Powered Content – What Does the Community Think?

As AI-generated content is making waves right now. So, Fahad Ahmed, a Community Specialist of Social Champ, asked digital marketers to share their thoughts if AI-generated content is a better and more efficient manner of marketing. 

Here’s what Bernie had shared:

AI is a game-changer when it comes to ideas generation. They suggest ideas based on top-performing content. They also create a first draft for marketers to get in the groove by humanizing the content. AI is a better and more efficient manner of marketing.

AI is extra smart in learning more about the behaviors, interests, and preferences of consumers. As such, they offer customized product recommendations.

Equipped with Natural Language Generation (NLG), AI can also personalize blogs, emails, and messaging based on the user’s intent making them more valuable to target audiences.

As a creative digital and social media marketing professional, Bernie has worked with Fortune 500 brands like Starbucks, GAP, Adidas and Disney, etc. He has helped clients to engage with their audiences, tell their stories, and “unleash the power” of their brands. He has also been invited as a speaker and trainer of different marketing conferences and workshops. 

If you want to read more about the myth-busting write-up, check it out here: https://www.socialchamp.io/blog/community-on-ai-powered-content/#Bernie%20Wong

If you find this post useful, please share to your friends.
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to receive the latest updates and market tips.