新數據揭示了 Snapchat 的“高影響力”廣告選項的價值

Snapchat 的每日用戶總數迅速上升至 3.19 億。 今年最後一個季度的報告.今天,Snapchat Discover 上的 Snap Select 廣告,第一個商業廣告,確保您的廣告是 Snapchatter 每天看到的第一個廣告;接管,使營銷人員可以訪問特定節目中的所有庫存;和 National Lenses 公司最近都委託了 Kantar 進行分析 其“高影響”廣告選項的價值。 

新數據揭示了 Snapchat 的“高影響力”廣告選項的價值
Snapchat

這些是更昂貴的 Snap 廣告選項,而且價格很高。然而,Snap 的數據顯示,對於那些負擔得起的人來說,它們可能對增加目標人群的品牌曝光度和討論非常有益。 

有趣的是,無論品牌是新品牌還是成熟品牌,數據都表明所有品牌的業績數字都相似。數據顯示,圍繞體育錦標賽或季節性節日等重要事件開展 Snap 活動也可以提高參與度。請記住,這些是高級 Snap 廣告選項,並非所有品牌都能負擔得起。

Snapchat 發布了他們的“高影響力”廣告選項,它的價值基於其新數據 2022 年 2 月 15 日.

營銷人員的行動方案:

本報告中的數據點很有趣,因為它們展示瞭如何使用 Snap 廣告來推動趨勢並與關鍵的、定義文化的消費者建立聯繫,這可能有助於營銷人員以各種方式推廣他們的品牌。對於希望提高品牌知名度並在這一關鍵消費者群體中獲得影響力的品牌而言,Snapchat 可以成為一個絕佳的選擇,這可能對整體營銷績效產生重大影響,擁有 3.19 億日用戶和與年輕人群的獨特聯繫。

資料來源:: https://forbusiness.snapchat.com/blog/how-brands-can-raise-awareness-high-impact-ads

如果您覺得這篇文章有用,請分享給您的朋友。
WhatsApp
Facebook
領英
電子郵件

加入我們的電子通訊

加入我們的電子通訊以接收最新市場提示。

The Value of Snapchat’s “High Impact” Ad Options Revealed in New Data

Snapchat’s daily users quickly escalated up to 319 million overall in their report on the final quarter of the year. Today, Snap Select ads on Snapchat Discover, First Commercial ads that ensure your ad is the first that a Snapchatter sees every day; Takeovers, which give marketers access to all inventory within specific Shows; and National Lenses, which sees promoted Lenses get the first position on the Snap camera for a single day, were all recently commissioned by Kantar conducting an analysis of the value of its “high-impact” ad options. 

The Value of Snapchat's "High Impact" Ad Options Revealed in New Data
Snapchat

These are more expensive Snap ad options, and they come in premium. Snap’s data reveals, however, that for those who can afford them, they may be extremely beneficial in increasing brand exposure and discussion among its target demographic. 

Interestingly, regardless of whether the brand is new or well-established, the data demonstrates that the performance numbers were similar across all brands. Running Snap campaigns around important events, like sports championships or seasonal festivals, can also increase engagement, according to the data. Keep in mind that these are premium Snap ad options, and not all brands will be able to afford them.

Snapchat released their “High Impact” Ad options and it’s value based on its new data on 15 February 2022.

Implications for Marketers:

The data points in this report are interesting because they show how Snap ads can be used to drive trends and connect with crucial, culture-defining consumers, which may help marketers promote their brands in a variety of ways. Snapchat can be a wonderful alternative for brands looking to boost their brand awareness and get influence with this crucial consumer subset, which can have a major impact on total marketing performance, with 319 million daily users and a unique link to younger demographics.

Reference: https://forbusiness.snapchat.com/blog/how-brands-can-raise-awareness-high-impact-ads

If you find this post useful, please share to your friends.
WhatsApp
Facebook
LinkedIn
Email

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to receive the latest updates and market tips.