社交播客 App Breaker 加入 Twitter

還記得 Twitter 推出音頻推文嗎? Twitter 用戶可以使用音頻剪輯發布推文 2020 年 6 月 18 日.同時,您還可以使用這些音頻片段在平台上發送直接消息。此舉旨在為 Twitter 國家提供包容性。它將 Twitter 的使用範圍擴大到有視力問題或打字困難的人。最近,社交播客應用程序 Breaker 加入 Twitter,以提升音頻消息和推文以及 Spaces。

埃里克柏林, Breaker 的 CEO, 官方公告.他指出,Breaker 應用程序將於 2021 年 1 月 15 日關閉以加入 Twitter。 斷路器 應用程序是收聽播客的一流應用程序。它可以通過Android和iOS下載。真正熱衷於提升音頻通信水平,它加入 Twitter,希望在平台上創建新的音頻推文和消息傳遞體驗。 Breaker 應用程序也將重新設計以提供動力 空間,一個用於音頻討論的虛擬房間,正在由 Twitter 測試。除了作為播客收聽應用程序外,Breaker 還集成了評論、提要和喜歡以增加參與度。它的作用與改進 Spaces 的作用相同。

社交播客應用程序 Breaker 加入 Twitter 2021 年 1 月 5 日.

營銷人員的行動方案:

Twitter 收購 Breaker 的舉動清楚地表明該平台旨在通過音頻提高參與度。這使得該平台不同於專注於視覺內容的 Facebook 和 Instagram。 Twitter 收購 Breaker 似乎是明智之舉。它可能會將音頻轉變為發現和參與的關鍵趨勢。營銷人員不應認為這是理所當然的。他們應該為品牌利用做好準備 音頻參與.一旦 Twitter 通過 Breaker 團隊成功地讓 Space 工作,它就可以成為營銷和 播客.

資料來源:: https://www.socialmediatoday.com/news/twitter-acquires-podcast-listening-app-breaker-to-expand-its-audio-focus/592805/

 

如果您覺得這篇文章有用,請分享給您的朋友。
WhatsApp
Facebook
領英
電子郵件

加入我們的電子通訊

加入我們的電子通訊以接收最新市場提示。

Social Podcast App Breaker Joins Twitter

Remember Twitter rolling out audio tweets? Twitter users can use audio clips to make a tweet as of 18 June 2020. At the same time, you can also use these audio clips to send a direct message on the platform. Such a move aims to provide inclusivity among the Twitter nation. It expands the use of Twitter to those who have vision problems or is having a hard time typing. Recently, the social podcast app, Breaker, joins Twitter to uplift audio messages and tweets plus Spaces.

Erik Berlin, the CEO of Breaker, made the official announcement. He has noted that the Breaker app is closing down by 15 January 2021 to join Twitter. The Breaker app is the best-in-class app for listening to podcasts. It can be downloaded through Android and iOS. Being truly passionate to level up audio communication, it’s joining Twitter with hopes of creating a new audio tweet and messaging experience in the platform. The Breaker app will also be reinvented to power Spaces, a virtual room for audio discussion that is under testing by Twitter. Besides being a podcast listening app, Breaker also integrates comments, feeds, and likes to increase engagement. It’ll be doing the same as it works to improve Spaces.

The social podcast app, Breaker, joins Twitter on 05 January 2021.

Implications for Marketers:

Twitter’s move to acquire Breaker is a clear sign that the platform aims to boost engagement via audio. This makes the platform unique from Facebook and Instagram which focus on visual content. And it seems a smart move for Twitter to acquire Breaker. It may transform audio as a key trend to discovery and engagement. Marketers should not take it for granted. They should prepare brands in harnessing audio engagement. Once Twitter successfully makes Space work through the Breaker team, it can be a new avenue for both marketing and podcasting.

Reference: https://www.socialmediatoday.com/news/twitter-acquires-podcast-listening-app-breaker-to-expand-its-audio-focus/592805/

 

If you find this post useful, please share to your friends.
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to receive the latest updates and market tips.