新的 Twitter 促銷在 SoFi 體育場的屋頂上展示了超級碗預測推文

Twitter 準備在今年保持其獨一無二的超級碗廣告的習慣。 2021年7月,推特宣布 播放獨家 NFL 內容 到空間。今天,在新的促銷活動中,Twitter 將在 SoFi 體育場的屋頂上顯示超級碗預測推文。

新的 Twitter 促銷在 SoFi 體育場的屋頂上展示了超級碗預測推文
推特

SoFi 體育場有許多數字顯示器,因此選定的推文很可能會在國內和國際上展出。在大屏幕上看到他們的名字可能會給粉絲們帶來很大的鼓舞,Twitter 在這裡呼籲大家猜測,希望能被包括在內。

如前所述,Twitter 正在迅速樹立創意超級碗營銷的聲譽。在過去兩年的比賽結束時,Twitter 已經將人們的推文打印到了五彩紙屑上。

就 Twitter 互動而言,這是一個重要事件。有超過 40 億次視頻觀看 在本賽季與 NFL 相關的推文中,NFL 季后賽辯論比上一個常規賽增加了 400% 以上。

鑑於此,Twitter 很自然地會大力支持該活動,而在可以想像的最大顯示器之一上顯示推文是一種方法。

展示超級碗預測推文的新推特在 2022 年 1 月 31 日.

營銷人員的行動方案:

雖然這次促銷活動的重點是超級碗,但很明顯,Twitter 擁有包容性,顯示出它對足球和體育迷的熱愛。誰知道 Twitter 下一步會做什麼?這是營銷人員應該注意的事情,因為 Twitter 繼續顯示出許多可能性。 

資料來源:https://business.twitter.com/en/blog/must-have-twitter-lists.html https://www.socialmediatoday.com/news/twitter-will-showcase-super-bowl-prediction-tweets-on-the-roof-of-sofi-stad/618048/

如果您覺得這篇文章有用,請分享給您的朋友。
WhatsApp
Facebook
領英
電子郵件

加入我們的電子通訊

加入我們的電子通訊以接收最新市場提示。

New Twitter Promo Showcases Super Bowl Prediction Tweets on SoFi Stadium’s Roof

Twitter is ready to keep up its habit of one-of-a-kind Super Bowl advertisements this year. In July 2021, Twitter announced broadcasting exclusive NFL content to Spaces. Today, in a new promotional push, Twitter will display Super Bowl prediction tweets on the roof of SoFi Stadium.

New Twitter Promo Showcases Super Bowl Prediction Tweets on SoFi Stadium's Roof
Twitter

SoFi stadium has a number of digital displays, so the selected tweets will most likely be exhibited both within and internationally. And seeing their name on the big screen might give fans a significant boost, with Twitter putting out a call for guesses here in the hopes of being included.

As previously said, Twitter is rapidly establishing a reputation for creative Super Bowl marketing. Twitter has printed people’s tweets onto the confetti that has showered down on the victorious players at the conclusion of the game for the last two years.

It’s an important event in terms of Twitter interaction. There were more than 4 billion video views on NFL-related tweets this season, and NFL post-season debate increased by over 400 percent over the previous regular season.

Given this, it’s only natural for Twitter to make a major show of support for the event, and displaying tweets on one of the largest displays imaginable is one way to do it.

The new Twitter stint of showcasing Super Bowl prediction tweets is made known to the public on 31 January 2022.

Implications for Marketers:

While this promotion is focused on the Super Bowl, it is obvious that Twitter boasts of inclusivity, showing its love of football and sports fans. Who knows what Twitter will do next? This is something marketers should look out for as Twitter continues to show many possibilities. 

Reference: https://www.socialmediatoday.com/news/twitter-will-showcase-super-bowl-prediction-tweets-on-the-roof-of-sofi-stad/618048/

If you find this post useful, please share to your friends.
WhatsApp
Facebook
LinkedIn
Email

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to receive the latest updates and market tips.