你有多喜歡大賣場?

你有多喜歡大賣場?

年輕一代的影響不容忽視。甚至 黃德斌 打破了傳統的TVB,搬到了一個新的電視台。他的舉動受到了公眾的歡迎,無論是線上還是線下。這只是表明,TVB不再擁有過去的絕對優勢。同樣,隨著技術的普及和用戶習慣的改變,很多 小型網上商店 也成為大型零售連鎖店的有力競爭者,可能不再受到網民的喜愛。精品網店有更大的靈活性來熟悉網民的喜好。他們能夠提供更好的客戶體驗。畢竟,一切最終都以消費者的需求為中心。

當消費者習慣改變時,是時候改變了

Facebook 最近發布了一份行業報告,分析了 網上消費習慣 的用戶。超過 80% 的消費者表示,他們的在線消費習慣在疫情開始後發生了變化,超過 90% 的消費者表示這些習慣在未來可能會持續存在。這應該作為對尚未接受的大小商家的警告 電子商務.商家不應期望在大流行之後回到“舊時代”。他們也不應該認為轉向 網上零售 是一種臨時策略。消費者的習慣確實發生了變化(而這僅僅是開始)。因此,應該投入更多的資源來發展自己的 電子商務戰略 並轉變傳統的商業運營模式。

內容營銷提高產品曝光率和消費者興趣

過去,電子商務專注於用戶完成購買的最後一步或操作。然而,有報導發現,每天瀏覽社交媒體或網站的在線消費者中,超過 50% 的消費者並沒有購買商品的意圖。這一統計數據在韓國甚至更高,有 70% 的用戶表現出這種行為。換句話說,企業還應投資於提高其產品和服務的在線曝光率,以提高知名度並吸引消費者。同樣,作為整合整個銷售流程的一部分,重點應該放在 內容營銷.

提高直播質量 

商家使用 直播 推銷和銷售他們的商品並不是什麼新鮮事。由於鋪天蓋地的直播內容,它可能對觀眾沒有吸引力。然而,仍有超過 40% 的用戶在觀看完直播後會繼續購買產品。通過直播進行營銷仍然是一個很好的工具。隨著低質量直播的逐漸淘汰,現在是投資製作和擴展高質量內容的最佳時機。

雖然主持人和 網紅 直播的魅力還是有的,硬賣產品的方式應該改變。 KOL如何幫助商家營銷產品,同時保持其個性和信譽?這是一個應該考慮的長期戰略。國際 KOL 的追隨者往往對他們的偶像發布付費廣告持開放態度。畢竟,他們明白KOL也需要資源來運營他們的個人品牌。另一方面,如果只考慮KOL和廣告商帶來的好處,公眾可能會感到不快。

雖然這不是一個驚天動地的研究成果,但它就是這樣。這不是只有富裕的大品牌和零售連鎖店才能部署的策略。努力了解客戶行為的具有良好品牌個性的小商店可能會贏得在線客戶。

資料來源: https://berniewong.net/how-much-do-you-love-big-box-stores/

如果您覺得這篇文章有用,請分享給您的朋友。
WhatsApp
Facebook
領英
電子郵件

加入我們的電子通訊

加入我們的電子通訊以接收最新市場提示。

How Much Do You Love Big-Box Stores?

How Much Do You Love Big-Box Stores?

The influence of the young generation should not be overlooked. Even Kenny Tak Bun Wong has broken with the conventional TVB and moved to a new TV station. His move was embraced by the public, both online and offline. It just goes to show that TVB no longer holds the absolute advantage it had in the past. Similarly, with the popularization of technology and change in user habits, many small online stores have also emerged as worthy competitors to large retail chains, which may no longer be as well-loved by netizens. Boutique online stores have greater flexibility to become familiar with what the netizens enjoy. They were able to deliver a better customer experience. After all, everything is ultimately centered on what consumers want.

It’s Time to Change When Consumer Habits Change

Facebook recently published an industry report that analyzed the online spending habits of users. More than 80% of consumers indicated that their online consumption habits changed after the pandemic began, and more than 90% said that these habits are likely to persist in the future. This should serve as a warning to small and large merchants who have yet to embrace eCommerce. Merchants should not expect a return to “old times” after the pandemic. Neither should they think that shifting toward online retail is a temporary strategy. Consumer habits have indeed changed (and this is just the beginning). So, more resources should be devoted to developing one’s eCommerce strategy and transforming the traditional business operating model.

Content Marketing Enhances Product Exposure and Consumer Interest

In the past, eCommerce focused on the final step or action of users completing a purchase. However, reports have found that more than 50% of online consumers browsing social media or websites daily do not have the intention to purchase something. This statistic is even higher in South Korea, where 70% of users exhibited such behavior. In other words, businesses should also invest in boosting the exposure of their products and services online to generate awareness, as well as to attract consumers. Likewise, as part of integrating the entire sales process, a key focus should be on content marketing.

Improve the Quality of Live Streaming 

Merchants using live streaming to market and sell their goods is nothing new. It may be somewhat unappealing to the audience because of the overwhelming live streaming content. Yet, more than 40% of users will still go on to purchase products after watching a live broadcast. Marketing via live streaming is still a good tool. With the gradual elimination of low-quality live broadcasts, there is no better time to invest in producing and expanding on high-quality content.

While the host and KOL of the live broadcast still have their appeal, the method of hard-selling products should change. How can KOLs help merchants market products while retaining their personality and credibility? This is a long-term strategy that should be considered. Followers of international KOLs tend to be open-minded about their idols posting paid advertisements. After all, they understand that KOLs also need the resources to operate their personal brands. On the other hand, the public is likely to be displeased if they only consider the benefits that accrue to KOLs and advertisers.

Although it isn’t an earth-shattering research outcome, it is what it is. This is not a strategy that only affluent, big brand names and retail chains are able to deploy. Small stores with great brand personalities striving to understand customer behavior will likely be able to win over online customers.

Source: https://berniewong.net/how-much-do-you-love-big-box-stores/

If you find this post useful, please share to your friends.
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to receive the latest updates and market tips.