谷歌添加新的商店徽章

谷歌添加新的商店徽章

谷歌現在專注於讓 chrome 成為一個強大的數字購物平台。平台啟用 事實核查工具本地商品詳情.今天,谷歌添加了新的商店徽章作為 chrome 擴展。

已建立的出版商徽章

已建立的發布者徽章會授予具有經過驗證的身份的企業。這也意味著他們遵守了 Google 的政策和計劃。

特色徽章

此徽章將頒發給符合高用戶設計和體驗標準的 Google 商家。這也意味著他們在技術要求方面遵循了最佳實踐 谷歌我的商家.此類標準將由 Google 團隊手動評估。特色徽章將顯示在 Google 商店列表下方,為在線搜索者增加了一定程度的保證。

谷歌添加了新的商店徽章 2022 年 4 月 20 日.

對營銷人員的影響:

谷歌在 chrome 擴展上的新商店徽章可以保證在線搜索者中企業的合法性和聲譽。這些可以幫助營銷人員贏得受眾的信任,並有助於促進數據收集或潛在客戶的產生。

資料來源:: https://blog.google/products/chrome/find-great-extensions-new-chrome-web-store-badges/

如果您覺得這篇文章有用,請分享給您的朋友。
WhatsApp
Facebook
領英
電子郵件

加入我們的電子通訊

加入我們的電子通訊以接收最新市場提示。

Google Adds New Store Badges

Google Adds New Store Badges

Google is now focusing on making chrome a powerful platform for digital shopping. The platform enabled fact-checking tools and local store listing. Today, Google adds new store badges as chrome extensions.

Established Publisher Badge

An established publisher badge is given to a business with a verified identity. It also means that they have complied with Google’s policies and programs.

Featured Badge

This badge will be given to a Google Merchant who meets a high user design and experience standard. It also means that they followed the best practices on the technical requirement of Google My Business. Such criteria will be manually assessed by Google’s team. The featured badge will display under the Google Store listing, adding a level of assurance to online searchers.

Google adds new store badges on 20 April 2022.

Implications to Marketers:

Google’s new store badges on chrome extensions can be an assurance of the legitimacy and reputability of a business among online searchers. These can help marketers win the trust of the audience and can help boost data collection or lead generation.

Reference: https://blog.google/products/chrome/find-great-extensions-new-chrome-web-store-badges/

If you find this post useful, please share to your friends.

Share to friends

WhatsApp
Facebook
LinkedIn
Email

Related posts

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to receive the latest updates and market tips.