會所更新領導和成員的角色

會所更新領導和成員的角色

會所應用程序再次發出噪音!就在上週,該平台宣布向公眾開放不再是僅限邀請的應用程序。它還啟用了 反向消息傳遞 並與 泰德 獨家播客內容。現在他們的大門終於打開了,Clubhouse 更新了領導和成員的角色。

會所管理員

俱樂部 應用程序是一個 基於音頻的 社交媒體平台。錄製後成為焦點 1300萬 儘管在發布的第一年是一個僅限邀請的應用程序,但下載量仍然很大。向公眾開放後,Clubhouse 推出了以下變化:

會所負責人與管理員

會所角色

成員

Clubhouse 將其社區的關係從“追隨者”轉變為“會員”。俱樂部的管理員可以選擇“通過批准”或“開放”成為會員。開放式會員自動將關注者轉換為會員。而通過批准的成員資格需要管理員的操作來接受成員資格請求。

領導者

Clubhouse 應用程序正在創建新角色,以幫助管理員管理他們的社區。俱樂部管理員現在可以選擇受信任的成員並將其指定為領導者。領導者可以安排一個活動或開始一個房間。但他們不能編輯俱樂部設置,如名稱和會員資格。 

Clubhouse 應用程序上的所有現有和新分會都將更新領導和成員的角色 2021 年 8 月 2 日.

營銷人員的行動方案: 

隨著 Clubhouse 應用程序更新領導者和成員的角色,管理員將更容易維護俱樂部。對於營銷人員來說,這也是管理他們在應用程序中創建的社區的便捷方式。

資料來源:https://blog.clubhouse.com/changes-to-club-structure/

如果您覺得這篇文章有用,請分享給您的朋友。
WhatsApp
Facebook
領英
電子郵件

加入我們的電子通訊

加入我們的電子通訊以接收最新市場提示。

Clubhouse Updates Roles to Leaders and Members

The Clubhouse app is once again making noise! Just last week, the platform announced its opening to the public is no longer an invite-only app. It has also enabled backchannel messaging and partnered with TED for exclusive podcast content. Now that their doors are finally opened, Clubhouse updates roles to leaders and members.

The Clubhouse app is an audio-based social media platform. It hit the spotlight after recording 13 million downloads despite being an invite-only app during its first year of launch. After opening its doors to the public, Clubhouse rolls out the following changes:

Clubhouse roles

Members

Clubhouse switches the relationship of its community from “Followers” to “Membership.” Admins of a club can choose to make membership “By Approval” or “Open.” Open membership automatically converts followers into members. While membership by approval needs an admin’s action to accept the membership request.

Leaders

The Clubhouse app is creating new roles to help admins manage their community. Club admins can now choose a trusted member and designate them as a leader. A leader can schedule an event or start a room. But they cannot edit club settings like names and memberships. 

All existing and new clubs on the Clubhouse app will update roles to leaders and members on 02 August 2021.

Implications for Marketers: 

As the Clubhouse app updates roles to leaders and members, it will be easier for admins to maintain clubs. For marketers, this is also a convenient way to manage the communities they have created in the app.

Referencehttps://blog.clubhouse.com/changes-to-club-structure/

If you find this post useful, please share to your friends.
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to receive the latest updates and market tips.