Twitter 測試“未提及”

Twitter 測試“未提及”

現在讓我們遠離推文編輯按鈕問題。自去年以來,Twitter 一直專注於改善用戶體驗。它啟用了選項 限制推文回复, 提及控件, 和 選擇性分享 的推文。今天,Twitter 測試“不提及”。

Twitter 測試“未提及”
推特

根據 推特安全, unmentioning 是一種不按字面意思說“不要@我”的方式。當在對話中提及 Twitter 用戶時,用戶現在可以選擇離開對話。用戶名仍將以文本形式出現在原始推文中。但它將不再是車隊的活躍部分。一旦用戶離開對話:

  • 該帳戶未從原始推文和回復中標記
  • 其他用戶不能再在同一回复鏈中再次提及該帳戶
  • 該帳戶將不再收到有關交易所更新的通知

Twitter 測試“未提及” 2022 年 4 月 7 日.

營銷人員的行動方案:

對於營銷人員來說,不提及無關緊要的推文是一個方便的選擇。這也可以成為品牌消除不優先討論的一種方式。因此,營銷人員可以更好地專注於發布有價值的廣告和活動。

資料來源:: https://twitter.com/TwitterSafety/status/1512137703067996166

如果您覺得這篇文章有用,請分享給您的朋友。
WhatsApp
Facebook
領英
電子郵件

加入我們的電子通訊

加入我們的電子通訊以接收最新市場提示。

Twitter Tests “Unmentioning”

Twitter Tests “Unmentioning”

Let us now move away from the tweet edit button issues. Since last year, Twitter is focusing on improving user experience. It enabled options to limit tweet replies, mention controls, and selective sharing of tweets. Today, Twitter tests “unmentioning.”

Twitter Tests “Unmentioning”
Twitter

According to Twitter Safety, unmentioning is a way to say “Don’t @ me” without saying it literally. When a Twitter user is mentioned n a conversation, the user now has the option to leave the conversation. The username will still appear in text form on the original tweet. But it will no longer be an active part of the convo. Once a user leaves the conversation:

  • The account is untagged from the original tweet and replies
  • Other users can no longer mention the account again within the same reply chain
  • The account will no longer be notified about updates to the exchange

Twitter tests “unmentioning” on 07 April 2022.

Implications for Marketers:

Unmentioning can be a handy option for marketers to irrelevant tweet piles. It can also be a way for brands to mute unprioritized discussions. As such, marketers can better concentrate on tweeting valuable ads and campaigns.

Reference: https://twitter.com/TwitterSafety/status/1512137703067996166

If you find this post useful, please share to your friends.
WhatsApp
Facebook
LinkedIn
Email

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to receive the latest updates and market tips.