吃喝玩樂贏得 Twitter 的 2022 年品牌支架

吃喝玩樂贏得 Twitter 的 2022 年品牌支架

期待已久的 Twitter 公告之一是其品牌支架攤牌。這樣一個 競賽 旨在確定最佳推文 企業. 3月14日最後一天, @TwitterMktg 開始接受投票 冠軍級別的競爭者.今天,Skittles 宣布贏得 Twitter 的 Brand Bracket 2022。

吃喝玩樂贏得 Twitter 的 2022 年品牌支架
推特

去年, 吃喝玩樂 是 Twitter 品牌支架比賽的亞軍。如今,Skittles 在擊敗其他品牌後脫穎而出。這是一場正面交鋒的勝利。作為 推特營銷 注意,Skittles 幫助了 Twitter 國家 #RallyForTheRainbow,使其成為今天比賽的冠軍。它的社交媒體團隊是它的製勝力量。它們與網絡趨勢保持一致,並鏈接到社區、持續模因和流行粉絲群的小眾笑話。

吃喝玩樂贏得 Twitter 的 2022 年品牌支架 2022 年 4 月 5 日.

營銷人員的行動方案:

Twitter 的 Brand Bracket 2022 可以啟發營銷人員更好地了解提升推文的吸引力。通過增加品牌的聊天和討論,他們還可以提高推文中的知名度和參與度。

資料來源:: https://twitter.com/TwitterMktg/status/1511359033562832902

如果您覺得這篇文章有用,請分享給您的朋友。
WhatsApp
Facebook
領英
電子郵件

加入我們的電子通訊

加入我們的電子通訊以接收最新市場提示。

Skittles Win Twitter’s Brand Bracket 2022

Skittles Win Twitter’s Brand Bracket 2022

One of the much-awaited Twitter announcements is its brand bracket showdown. Such a competition aims to identify the best tweeting businesses. Last 14th of March, @TwitterMktg started accepting votes for the championship-level contenders. Today, it was announced that Skittles win Twitter’s Brand Bracket 2022.

Skittles Win Twitter’s Brand Bracket 2022
Twitter

Last year, Skittles is the runner-up in Twitter’s brand bracket competition. Today, Skittles emerges on top after defeating other brands. It was a head-to-head victory. As Twitter Marketing notes, Skittles helped the Twitter nation #RallyForTheRainbow, making it the champion of today’s competition. Its social media team is its winning power. They are in tune with web trends and link into niche jokes for communities, ongoing memes, and popular fandoms.

Skittles win Twitter’s Brand Bracket 2022 on 05 April 2022.

Implications for Marketers:

Twitter’s Brand Bracket 2022 can be an inspiration for marketers to better understand boosting tweet appeals. By increasing chats and discussions for a brand, they can also boost awareness and engagement within tweets.

Reference: https://twitter.com/TwitterMktg/status/1511359033562832902

If you find this post useful, please share to your friends.
WhatsApp
Facebook
LinkedIn
Email

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to receive the latest updates and market tips.