元暫停 F8 2022

元暫停 F8 2022

每年,Facebook 都會為社交媒體創作者、開發者和合作夥伴舉辦兩場期待已久的活動。這些是 連接會議F8 現場活動。在這些活動中, (更名為 Facebook)通常會宣布其創新計劃和 想像 一年。今天,Meta 暫停了 F8 2022。

元暫停 F8 2022

F8 2021 是由 面向開發人員的 Facebook 頁。它展示了 Meta 目前正在開發的最新產品、項目和工具。它還強調了有關數字化轉型的深度會議、演示和小組討論。代替 F8 2022,Meta 現在將舉辦“對話。”對話將於太平洋夏令時間 5 月 19 日上午 9:00 舉行,其中包括 Facebook、Instagram 和 WhatsApp 的最新功能和工具。您可以點擊 關聯 報名參加活動。

Meta暫停F8 2022 2022 年 4 月 6 日.

營銷人員的行動方案:

作為品牌重塑過程的一部分,Meta 暫停了 F8 2022。營銷人員不應錯過加入“對話”的機會,以提高他們對 Facebook、Instagram 和 WhatsApp 最新功能和工具的了解。

資料來源:: https://developers.facebook.com/blog/post/2022/04/06/pausing-f8-in-2022/

如果您覺得這篇文章有用,請分享給您的朋友。
WhatsApp
Facebook
領英
電子郵件

加入我們的電子通訊

加入我們的電子通訊以接收最新市場提示。

Meta Pauses F8 2022

Meta Pauses F8 2022

Every year, Facebook hosts two of the much-awaited events for social media creators, developers, and partners. These are the Connect Conference and F8 live events. During these events, Meta (rebranded name of Facebook) normally announces its innovation plans and vision for the year. Today, Meta pauses F8 2022.

Meta Pauses F8 2022

F8 2021 is a virtual live event hosted by the Facebook for Developers page. It featured the latest products, projects, and tools that Meta is currently developing. It also highlighted deep sessions, demos, and panel discussions about digital transformation. In place of F8 2022, Meta will now host “Conversations.” To take place on the 19th of May at 9:00 Am PDT, Conversations will feature the latest features and tools of Facebook, Instagram, and WhatsApp. You may click the link to register for the event.

Meta pauses F8 2022 on 06 April 2022.

Implications for Marketers:

Meta pauses F8 2022 as part of the rebranding process. Marketers should never miss the opportunity to join “Conversations” to level up their knowledge on the latest features and tools of Facebook, Instagram, and WhatsApp.

Reference: https://developers.facebook.com/blog/post/2022/04/06/pausing-f8-in-2022/

If you find this post useful, please share to your friends.
WhatsApp
Facebook
LinkedIn
Email

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to receive the latest updates and market tips.