伊隆馬斯克現在是 Twitter 的最大股東

埃隆馬斯克現在是 Twitter 的最大份額

特斯拉的創始人最近做了一個大動作。 伊隆馬斯克 現在是 Twitter 的最大股東。他曾經是最早的用戶之一 俱樂部 應用程序。在三月結束之前,他創建了一個 輪詢 表明 Twitter 未能促進言論自由。

伊隆馬斯克現在是 Twitter 的最大股東
推特

在昨天的一份監管文件中,埃隆馬斯克顯示他持有 Twitter, Inc. 的 9.2% 股份。這相當於 $7350 萬股。消息公佈後,Twitter 股價在股市飆升 27%。他們中的大多數人說埃隆馬斯克的興趣與 瑞恩科恩的目標是將 Twitter 變成“遊戲的亞馬遜”。他們說,對於馬斯克來說,儘管他的推文有爭議,但他的興趣是成為平台上的“不可取消的人”。

伊隆馬斯克現在是 Twitter 的最大股東 2022 年 4 月 4 日.

營銷人員的行動方案:

由於埃隆馬斯克現在是 Twitter 的最大股東,它可以幫助營銷人員在 Twitter 上提升品牌知名度。擁有世界上最富有的人作為 Twitter 股東可以建立對 Twitter 國家的信心和信任。

資料來源:: https://www.linkedin.com/news/story/elon-musk-invests-in-twitter-4745361/

如果您覺得這篇文章有用,請分享給您的朋友。
WhatsApp
Facebook
領英
電子郵件

加入我們的電子通訊

加入我們的電子通訊以接收最新市場提示。

Elon Musk Is Now Twitter’s Biggest Shareholder

Elon Musk Is Now Twitter’s Biggest Share

The founder of Tesla has recently made a big move. Elon Musk is now Twitter’s biggest shareholder. He used to be one of the earliest users of the Clubhouse app. Before the month of March ended, he created a poll showing that Twitter failed to promote free speech.

Elon Musk Is Now Twitter’s Biggest Shareholder
Twitter

In a regulatory filing yesterday, Elon Musk showed that he took a 9.2% stake in Twitter, Inc. That is equivalent to $73.5 million of shares. Twitter shares surged by 27% in the stock market after the announcement. Most of them said that Elon Musk’s interest is different from Ryan Cohen’s goal to turn Twitter into the “Amazon of gaming.” They said that, for Musk, the interest is to become an “uncancellabled” in the platform despite his controversial tweets.

Elon Musk is now Twitter’s biggest shareholder as of 04 April 2022.

Implications for Marketers:

As Elon Musk is now Twitter’s biggest shareholder, it can help marketers boost branding on Twitter. Having the richest person in the world as a Twitter stockholder can build confidence and trust in the Twitter nation.

Reference: https://www.linkedin.com/news/story/elon-musk-invests-in-twitter-4745361/

If you find this post useful, please share to your friends.
WhatsApp
Facebook
LinkedIn
Email

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to receive the latest updates and market tips.