伯尼·黃(Bernie Wong)談數字營銷人員需要避免的最致命錯誤

2020 年 12 月 25 日, Bernie Wong, 所有者和創始人 Social Stand Limited 的創辦人 Bernie Wong,在 iFour Technolab Pvt 上出現。有限公司的文章 每個數字營銷人員都應該避免的 53 個致命的 SEO 錯誤. iFour Technolab Pvt。 Ltd. 是一家領先的 IT 公司,為所有業務需求提供可持續的解決方案。

這篇文章包括全球頂級數字營銷專業人士的專家意見。 Bernie Wong 標識不針對本地搜索進行優化,特別是不使用內部鏈接,可能對品牌的 SEO 不利。根據伯尼·王的說法:

“內部鏈接是指向同一網站另一部分的鏈接。不使用內部鏈接會減少您的頁面在搜索時排名更高的機會。提及的內部鏈接越多,它在搜索引擎上排名更高的機會就越大。”

你可以看看文章 這裡。 

 

如果您覺得這篇文章有用,請分享給您的朋友。
WhatsApp
Facebook
領英
電子郵件

加入我們的電子通訊

加入我們的電子通訊以接收最新市場提示。

Bernie Wong on the Deadliest Mistake That Digital Marketers Need to Avoid

On 25 December, 2020, Bernie Wong, owner and founder of Social Stand Limited, was featured on iFour Technolab Pvt. Ltd.’s article on the Top 53 Deadly SEO Mistakes That Every Digital Marketer Should Avoid. iFour Technolab Pvt. Ltd. is a leading IT firm offering a sustainable solution for all business needs.

The article includes the expert opinion of top digital marketing professionals across the globe. Bernie Wong identifies not optimizing for local search, particularly by not using internal links, may be detrimental to a brand’s SEO. According to Bernie Wong:

“Internal links are links that lead to another part of the same sites. Not using internal links reduces the opportunities for your page to rank higher when searched for. The more internal links are mentioned, the better its chances are of ranking higher on the search engine.”

You can check out the article here. 

 

If you find this post useful, please share to your friends.
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to receive the latest updates and market tips.