2022 年推特趨勢

2022 年推特趨勢

Twitter 的一件好事是擁有大量數據和洞察力。該平台發布 假期洞察和趨勢 時。它還報導了 熱門推文和趨勢 每年。今天,該平台發布了“Twitter Trends 2022”。

Twitter Trends 2022 是一份關於平台內新興對話主題的報告。該分析基於過去 2 年的數十億條推文。它確定了三個最關注 Twitter 對話的主題。

2022 年推特趨勢
推特

大復興

Twitter 用戶呼籲企業和政府採取行動應對氣候變化。大流行之後,許多人都將健康放在首位。但這也導致了觀點的轉變。當他們談論素食主義時,他們也談論回收。他們期望企業和政府帶頭治愈地球。

2022 年推特趨勢
推特

風扇建造的世界

隨著 NFT 的推出,粉絲們正在尋求合作創造藝術和社區。 NFT 合作一直是被動收入的虛擬世界。化身、加密遊戲、時尚和收藏是粉絲構建世界的主要趨勢。

2022 年推特趨勢
推特

財務走向社會

現在,Twitter 國家的大多數人都對討論金融機會和選擇感興趣。這適用於任何類別的所有 Twitter 品牌。

Twitter 發布“2022 年 Twitter 趨勢” 2022 年 3 月 7 日.

營銷人員的行動方案:

Twitter Trends 2022 是營銷人員最大化推文努力的好方法。這樣一份有價值的預測文件可以幫助品牌在未來的發展中發揮作用。

資料來源:: https://marketing.twitter.com/en/insights/the-conversation-twitter-trends-2022?utm_source=twitter&utm_medium=psm&utm_campaign=20220307_twittertrends_2022_nam&utm_content=tweet-promoted-launch

如果您覺得這篇文章有用,請分享給您的朋友。
WhatsApp
Facebook
領英
電子郵件

加入我們的電子通訊

加入我們的電子通訊以接收最新市場提示。

Twitter Trends 2022

Twitter Trends 2022

One good thing about Twitter is being equipped with a lot of data and insights. The platform published holiday insights and trends from time to time. It also reported the top tweets and trends every year. Today, the platform publishes “Twitter Trends 2022.”

Twitter Trends 2022 is a report about the emerging conversation topics within the platform. The analysis is based on billions of tweets over the past 2 years. It identifies three subjects that top the focus on Twitter conversations.

Twitter Trends 2022
Twitter

The Great Restoration

Twitter users clamor for corporations and governments to take action in addressing climate change. Many people have prioritized wellness after the pandemic. But it also results in a shift in perspective. While they talk about veganism, they also talk about recycling. They expect corporations and governments to take the lead in healing the planet.

Twitter Trends 2022
Twitter

Fan-Built Worlds

With the introduction of NFT, fans are looking to collaborate in creating art and communities. NFT collaborations have been a virtual world of passive incomes. Avatars, crypto gaming, fashion, and collections are the main trends in a fan-built world.

Twitter Trends 2022
Twitter

Finances Go Social

The majority of the Twitter nation is now interested in discussing financial opportunities and options. This applies to all Twitter brands in any category.

Twitter publishes “Twitter Trends 2022” on 07 March 2022.

Implications for Marketers:

Twitter Trends 2022 is a great way for marketers to maximize their tweet efforts. Such a valuable predictive document can help brands in their future growth.

Reference: https://marketing.twitter.com/en/insights/the-conversation-twitter-trends-2022?utm_source=twitter&utm_medium=psm&utm_campaign=20220307_twittertrends_2022_nam&utm_content=tweet-promoted-launch

If you find this post useful, please share to your friends.
WhatsApp
Facebook
LinkedIn
Email

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to receive the latest updates and market tips.